• Home
  • School Contacts

Teachers

PhotoLast NameFirst NameSubjectEmail
Sue Galarte photoGularteSueSocial Sciencesue.gularte@fresnounified.org
Lisa Hamby PhotoHambyLisaLanguage Artslisa.hamby@fresnounified.org
Jacob Carillo photoCarilloJacobLanguage Artsjacob.carrillo@fresnounified.org
Alice Binger photoBingerAliceLanguage Artsalice.binger@fresnounified.org
Mark Mason photoMasonMarkEntrepreneurshipmark.mason@fresnounified.org
Aaron Fitzgerald photoFitzgeraldAaronEntrepreneurshipaaron.fitzgerald@fresnounified.org
Genny Church photoChurchGennySciencegenny.church@fresnounified.org
RodriguezDarioSocial Sciencedario.rodriguez@fresnounified.org
BegenSeanEntrepreneurshipsean.begen@fresnounified.org
RectorKarrenMathematicskarren.rector@fresnounified.org
ThaoFong Sciencefong.thao@fresnounified.org
VangKongPhysical Educationkong.vang3@fresnounified.org
YangVangSciencevang.yang@fresnounified.org

Staff

PhotoLast NameFirst NameTitleEmail
Maria Mansanalez photoMansanalezMariaPlant Coordinatormaria.mansanalez@fresnounified.org
Lori Reyes photoBristolLoriOffice Managerlori.reyes@fresnounified.orgx
Stephanie Maxwell photoMaxwellStephanieJob Developerstephanie.maxwell@fresnounified.org
Christina Rodriguez photoRodriguezChristineCoordinator IIchristine.rodriguez@fresnounified.org
BarraganOscarCounseloroscar.barragan@fresnounified.org
Leah Herrera photoHerreraLeahVice Principalleah.herrera@fresnounified.org
Blair Sagardia photoSagardiaBlairPrincipalblair.eliason@fresnounified.org
Back to top